Critic for Wanted

For my critic I choose my brother Brent Fisher. He is a visual Communications major and has taken the class before. I sent him my second draft on Wednesday. I was unable to talk to him in person so we communicated through texts and he sent me pictures of my cover with arrows of how he would aline it. He also commented that the Hillary clinton story would be to political so I decided to take it out. I listened to what he had to say with an open mind. However I decided what pieces of critic I would take and what I would not.

Leave a Reply

